Morehead City Middle School Athletics National Junior Honor Society School Improvement Plan Career and Technical Education Sponsors
6th Grade 7th Grade 8th Grade Encore EC Department Teacher Tools
Student Tools Schedules & Handbook Library Resources for Students Career Development
Administrative Team Support Custodial Cafeteria
Curriculum Resources Minutemen Health

6th Grade

Carol Archino

Math

carol.archino@carteretk12.org

Ann Law

Science

elizabeth.law@carteretk12.org

Betsy Vorster

Social Studies/Language Arts

betsy.vorster@carteretk12.org

Christan Miller

Social Studies/Language Arts

christan.miller@carteretk12.org

Eric Dougherty

Science/Social Studies

eric.dougherty@carteretk12.org

Kayla Josey

Math

kayla.josey@carteretk12.org

Stephanie Merritt

Language Arts

stephanie.merritt@carteretk12.org