Morehead City Middle School Athletics National Junior Honor Society School Improvement Plan Career and Technical Education Sponsors
6th Grade 7th Grade 8th Grade Encore EC Department Teacher Tools
Student Tools Schedules & Handbook Library Resources for Students Career Development
Administrative Team Support Custodial Cafeteria
Curriculum Resources Minutemen Health

7th Grade

Linda Regan

Science

linda.regan@carteretk12.org

Tawnya Demianczyk

Science

tawnya.demianczyk@carteretk12.org

Luke Pearson

Social Studies

luke.pearson@carteretk12.org

Amber Glass

Math

amber.glass@carteretk12.org

Tess McGill

Social Studies

tess.mcgill@carteretk12.org

Eric DeGiule

Math

eric.degiule@carteretk12.org

Alice Boulia

Language Arts

alice.boulia@carteretk12.org

Deirdre Heverly

Language Arts

deirdre.heverly@carteretk12.org