Morehead City Middle School Athletics National Junior Honor Society School Improvement Plan Career and Technical Education Sponsors
6th Grade 7th Grade 8th Grade Encore EC Department Teacher Tools
Student Tools Schedules & Handbook Library Resources for Students Career Development
Administrative Team Support Custodial Cafeteria
Curriculum Resources Minutemen Health

8th Grade

Kathy Miller

Science

kathleen.miller@carteretk12.org

Lindsay Paylor

Math

lindsay.paylor@carteretk12.org

Patrick Regan

Science

patrick.regan@carteretk12.org

Lauren Blakefield

Math

lauren.blakefield@carteretk12.org

Virginia Rains

Language Arts

virginia.rains@carteretk12.org

Mike Ball

Social Studies

mike.ball@carteretk12.org

Alan Broadhurst

Social Studies

alan.broadhurst@carteretk12.org 

Jessica Guthrie

Language Arts

jessica.guthrie@carteretk12.org