Morehead City Middle School Athletics National Junior Honor Society School Improvement Plan Career and Technical Education Sponsors
6th Grade 7th Grade 8th Grade Encore EC Department Teacher Tools
Student Tools Schedules & Handbook Library Resources for Students Career Development
Administrative Team Support Custodial Cafeteria
Curriculum Resources Minutemen Health

Support

Sherry Kelly

Office/Bookkeeper

Ext. 1201/1209

sherry.kelly@carteretk12.org

Nancy Fulton

Data Manager

Ext. 1208

nancy.fulton@carteretk12.org

Isabel Hernandez

Receptionist

Ext. 1200

isabel.hernandez@carteretk12.org

Sue Sippel

Guidance

Ext. 1210

sue.sippel@carteretk12.org

Kim Mercer

Guidance

Ext. 1149

kimberly.mercer@carteretk12.org

Eileene Cohen

Cafeteria Manager

Ext. 1102

eileene.cohen@carteretk12.org

Melodie Willis

AIG Specialist

Ext. 1020

melodie.willis@carteretk12.org

Narda Meggison

ESL

Ext. 1128

narda.meggison@carteretk12.org

Moe Peacock

Media Coordinator

Ext. 1150

maurice.peacock@carteretk12.org

T.J. Wolfe

Technology Facilitator

Ext. 1050

terrance.wolfe@carteretk12.org

Keith Bernauer

ISS Specialist

Ext. 1125

keith.bernauer@carteretk12.org

Kelly Hoff

CTE Coordinator

Ext. 1050

kelly.hoff@carteretk12.org